Poker Flat Recordings Best of 2016
Artists :
Track List:
1 | Martin Landsky: Echo In My Head
composed and produced by Martin Landsky
2 | Dario D’Attis, Reto Ardour: Virtual Mood
composed and produced by Dario D’Attis, Reto Ardour
3 | Fideles: I’m Rude
composed by Mario Roberti, Daniele Maria Aprile and produced by Fideles
4 | Stefan Braatz: Mon Amour feat. Eric D. Clark
composed and produced by Stefan Braatz, Vocals and lyrics by Eric D. Clark
5 | youANDme, The Analog Roland Orchestra: Reflection feat. Black Soda
composed by Martin Müller, Michal Matlak, produced by youANDme & The Analog Roland Orchestra, lyrics by Black Soda
6 | Tim Engelhardt: Your Words Keep Me Safe
composed and produced by Tim Engelhardt
7 | Florian Kruse & Hendrik Burkhard: Move In Slow Motion
composed and produced by Florian Kruse & Hendrik Burkhard
8 | K.O.T. (Kings Of Tomorrow): Kaoz (Dub)
composed and produced by Sandy Rivera for Kings Of Tomorrow Productions, Vocals and lyrics by Divine Essence
9 | MANIK: Thirsty Crow
composed and produced by Chris Manik
10 | Florian Kruse & Hendrik Burkhard: Sirens
composed and produced by Florian Kruse & Hendrik Burkhard
See more tracks
11 | Marco Resmann: Olympia
composed and produced by Marco Resmann
12 | Monoplay: Anymore (Manuel Tur Remix)
lyrics and composed by Albert Medzhidov, produced by Albert Medzhidov, Nikolay Krok

Poker Flat Recordings Best of 2016 by Various Artists

  • pfrdd34
Release date

In 2016 Poker Flat featured some of the most interesting and successful producers worldwide and is happy to present some of the year’s highlights on this compilation - produced by label-mates like Tim Engelhardt, Florian Kruse & Hendrik Burkhard, MANIK, Martin Landsky, Marco Resmann and many more.