Four Jacks - 15 Years of Poker Flat
Artists :
Track List:
1 | Trentemøller - Always Something Better (DJ Tennis & Mind Against Remix)
2014 | produced by Anders Trentemøller | remixed by DJ Tennis, Mind Against
2 | Steve Bug - A Shot In The Dark (Taylor 'Trapped In '92' Remix)
2014 | produced by Steve Bug | remixed by Taylor
3 | John Tejada - Sweat (On The Wall) (Sebo K Remix)
2014 | produced by John Tejada | remixed by Sebo K
4 | Josh Wink - Groove
2014 | produced by Josh WInk
5 | Martin Landsky - Reject (Joeski Dub)
2014 | produced by Martin Landsky | remixed by Joeski
6 | Mark Henning - Mad Half Hour
2014 | produced by Mark Henning
7 | John Tejada & Justin Maxwell - All We Know
2014 | produced by John Tejada & Justin Maxwell
8 | youANDme - Quince
2014 | produced by youANDme
9 | Chardronnet vs. Afrilounge - Shake It (Ejeca Remix)
2014 | produced by Chardronnet, Afrilounge | remixed Ejeca
10 | Argy - Love Dose (Audiofly Remix)
2014 | produced by Argyris Theofilis | remixed by Audiofly
See more tracks
11 | Tom Flynn - She's Nice
2014 | produced by Tom Flynn @ Hollywood West Studios
12 | Boris Dlugosch - Sweet Talk (The Organ Grinder's Workout)
2014 | produced by Boris Dlugosch & Fabian Stall | remixed by The Organ Grinder
13 | Dario D'Attis - 96000
2014 | produced by Dario D'Attis
14 | Anaxander - A Place To Go
2014 | produced by Anaxander at Studio 19479
15 | Kindimmer - Tremor
2014 | produced by Thanasis Voulgaris aka Kindimmer
16 | Daniel Dexter - No House For Old Men (Tom Taylor & Gareth Whitehead Remix)
2014 | produced by Daniel Dexter | remixed by Tom Taylor & Gareth Whitehead

Four Jacks - 15 Years of Poker Flat by Various Artists

  • pfrdd29
Release date

Poker Flat Recordings has been dealing out underground house music with a unique twist since 1999; from the defining debut "Loverboy" through the Bugnology series, acclaimed albums and worldwide club hits, Steve Bug's essential imprint has unearthed new talent, developed rising stars and welcomed veterans into the fold. 

Steve Bug‘s reputation as an exceptionally gifted DJ, producer and music connoisseur is about to carry the beloved imprint to its 15th anniversary, which will be celebrated with its finest collection of raw talent yet.

After shuttering his legendary Raw Elements-imprint (1995-1998), Steve Bug embarked on the defining label that would soon be considered as one of handful of the handful labels credited with moulding the sound of tech house and minimal house. 

Poker Flat Recordings arrived with a bang - the very first release named Double Action included the massive hit "Loverboy" - and began to grow from strength to strength, gathering fans, critical and DJ support from the very outset.

Double Action was followed by a string of quality singles and EPs by Martin Landsky, Detroit Grand Pubahs, Berkson & What and Guido Schneider, plus defining longplay albums by Trentemøller, Märtini Brös, John Tejada, TJ King & Modular K and Donnacha Costello

The sub-labels Dessous, Audiomatique and Traffic Signs cemented the presence of the Poker Flat familia, and further refined the signature sounds of Vincenzo, Adultnapper, Phonique, and Steve's own alter ego Traffic Signs.

Fifteen years deep, and Poker Flat Recordings is still on top of its game. In celebration of this milestone, Steve Bug & co. plan to mark it in style, with a 15 Years Of Poker Flat digital compilation of 16 new exclusive, unreleased tracks and remixes by Josh Wink, Taylor, DJ Tennis & Mind Against, youANDme, Mark Henning, John Tejada, Joeski, Audiofly, Ejeca, Sebo K, Anaxander, Kindimmer, The Organ Grinder, Tom Flynn and more, taken from the Four Jacks series of EPs. Poker Flat's unwavering dedication to the finest underground house music is 15 years young, with absolutely no sign of slowing down.

Additionally, birthday parties are taking place in cities around the globe including London, Paris, Berlin and more.