Best of Poker Flat Recordings 2019
Artists :
Format :
Track List:
A | 1 - Title

Best of 2019 by Various Artists

  • pfrdd38
Release date

2019 has been yet another incredible year of music for Poker Flat, and the new Best Of 2019 compilation collects some of the more notable releases of the last 12 months. Here you’ll find sublime cuts from Francesca Lombardo, Mihai Popoviciu, Uner, Eva Be, Hannes Bieger and of course Steve Bug himself, as well as many other label highlights. If you've missed any PF cuts this year - or are inexplicably coming to the label for the very first time - this is an ideal place to start.

In 2019 Poker Flat marked its 20th anniversary: a huge achievement and one of which everyone involved with the imprint is rightly proud, with further celebratory releases and events planned well into 2020.

Much has changed in the two decades since Steve Bug founded Poker Flat, but at least one thing that has remained constant is the quality of the music: meticulously sourced from established artists and up-and-comers alike to represent the sound of the electronic underground, and to soundtrack discerning house and techno dancefloors from Berlin to LA and everywhere in between.


Track list:

01. Frankey: Dream
02. Steve Bug, UNER: Mantis On The Moon
03. youANDme, Tim Toh: Voyager feat. Lisa Toh
04. Francesca Lombardo: Flumen
05. Mihai Popoviciu: Understand
06. Hannes Bieger, Sailor & I: Chemistry (Dub)
07. Thales Boutroumlis, Tantum: Aether
08. Kotelett & Zadak: Never Enough
09. Marco Resmann: Searching
10. Mihai Popoviciu: Sleepwalking
11. Eva Be: Delight (Ian Pooley Remix)
12. Moses Mehdi: Take It In