Best Of 2018 - Poker Flat
Artists :
Format :
Track List:
1. Simone Vitullo: Memories feat. Jinadu
2. Steve Bug & Langenberg: NGC 6240 (Vince Watson Reshape)
3. youANDme: Pattern Of Greed (Jonathan Kaspar Remix)
4. Kotelett & Zadak: Clovis
5. Tim Engelhardt & BOg: Astronauts
6. Steve Bug & Langenberg: Chord Cluster
7. Animal Trainer: Rayaan
8. Josh Butler: Something
9. Steve Bug: Chordwalk Empire
10. Hannes Bieger: Galeras
See more tracks
11. Joeski & Doc Martin: Vajra feat. Lillia
12. Michel de Hey: Need U So Bad
13. Stefan Braatz: Realize feat. Merwyn (Virgo Four)
14. Steve Bug & Cle: It’s Time
15. Stefan Braatz: Bored feat. Eric D. Clark

Best Of 2018 by Various Artists

  • pfrdd36
Release date

Jampacked with the highlights from an array of strong albums and EPs, Steve Bug's Poker Flat reviews it's year in music with this 'Best of' collection. 

The album includes new additions to the Poker Flat roster like Josh Butler, Kotelett & Zadak, Michel De Hey Simone Vitullo as well as new releases by the top guns from the label's atmosphere.

The highlights also feature some quality collaborative works from Stefan Braatz teaming up with Merwyn Sanders, Tim Engelhardt with BOg, Joeski with Doc Martin and Steve Bug with Langenberg and Cle.